867 Washington St, El Segundo, CA 90245 | MLS #SB16140394 | Zillow

I don’t look at condos or town homes.  I hate them. Why let a handful of people on an HOA dictate what I can and can’t do with the single largest “investment” I own. Not to mention that when you buy into a communal living situation you rarely get a true sense of who your neighbors are until it’s too late. (I use the word “investment” loosely because a home you live in is not an investment)

Anyway last night on a walk down main street I stopped to browse the adds in the beach cities office. I noticed the above noted condo at 867 Washington St. 

142 days on and a 7% haircut from asking. I guess we’ll see if $505 sq/ft it’s still too expensive. 

Where will the dust settle?

867 Washington St, El Segundo, CA 90245 | MLS #SB16140394 | Zillow

Leave a Reply

