It’s manic everywhere.

I could be wrong. And from every vantage point it looks like I am wrong. But this smells an awful lot like 2005 all over again.
Real estate is a great asset with great returns oh and it doubles as your shelter and a tax write-off! Win, win, win!

It hurts being wrong. With the general market up 10% last year I sat all of that out plus we sold our house in 2015. My money sat there waning away. It continues to sit and not make money for me. But every fiber of my body tells me we are near an economic top.

But I have been and could be wrong.

It’s manic everywhere.

Leave a Reply

